Global recording artists is dedicated to bringing you great music and video. Check in often to see our growing lineup of talent, past and present. Visit our Studio

only search Global Recording Artists



Mz. Dee Real Woman, Real Soul


1. Method to My Madness
2. Summertime
3. Comet
4. Breezes Blow
5. Candy
6. Fly Me to the Moon
7. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
8. You Got What It Takes
9. Drowning in the Mainstream
10. I’ve Got What You Need
11. If I Had Only One Friend
12. Shaky Ground
13. God Bless the Child


MP3 $9.99

Visit the Official Website

© 2012 Global Recording Artists. All Rights Reserved.